Our Manchester Acting for Camera Class welcomes new students throughout the year. Class size is kept to a maximum of 12 students. Places are allocated depending on availability.

Autumn Term

Term Starts                                Saturday 27th July 2019

Summer Holiday                       Monday 29th July 2019

Classes Resume                       Monday 26th August 2019

Half-Term Holiday                     Monday 28th October 2019

Classes Resume                       Monday 4th November 2019

Term Ends                                 Friday 13th December 2019

Spring Term

 

Term Starts                               Saturday 14th December 2019

Christmas Holiday                    Monday 23rd December 2019

Classes Resume                      Thursday 2nd January 2020

Half-Term Holiday                    Monday 17th February 2020

Classes Resume                      Monday 24th February 2020

Term Ends                                Friday 20th March 2020

Summer Term

 

Term Starts                               Saturday 21st March 2020

Easter Holiday                          Monday 6th April 2020

Classes Resume                      Monday 20th April 2020

Half-Term Holiday                    Monday 25th May 2020

Classes Resume                      Monday 1st June 2020

Term Ends                                Friday 24th July 2020

LATEST NEWS

TRAIN
FILM
CAST

CREATE

© 2019 Thinking Actors  +44(0)161 448 9850 info@thinkingactors.co.uk. UK Registry of Learning Providers No. 10066053